The Route

We are still working on the final details of the TdP, which we aim to share soon, but the likelihood is that the TdP will be split across 5 stages :

  • Stage 1 : Herne Hill to Tring (via the Emirates Stadium)
  • Stage 2 : Tring to Daventry
  • Stage 3 : Daventry to Tipton
  • Stage 4 : Tipton to Shrewsbury
  • Stage 5 : Shrewsbury to Bala

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top